Letras Web


Laura Shigihara

9 acessos

written and performed by Laura Shigihara

(verse 1)
I've been holding back my thoughts
Do whatever i can to distract myself
You're a million miles away
I would cross the times so i
Could be with you, i'm dying slowly without you

Even when i'm sleeping
I'm finding that it's hard to keep
That promise i made to myself
To let go

Even though you're far away
I cannot go a single day
My heart is so displaced
I can't forget you

It's haunting
My memories
Everytime you manage to
Steal my train of thought
Even though i said i love you not

It's haunting
That feeling
Whenever i start thinking
That i see you here
But you're not here… anymore

(verse 2)
Everyday i tried so hard
Not to let myself fall even deeper for you
But there was nothing i could do
As the tears fell down it became obvious
That i had been defeated

(pre-chorus and chorus repeat)

Top Letras de Laura Shigihara

  1. Everything's Alright
  2. Cube Land
  3. Call me Home
  4. Zombies On Your Lawn
  5. Want You Gone
  6. Haunting
  7. The Best It Can Be
  8. Starshine
  9. Jump
  10. Look up At the Sky