Letras Web

Larry Schuba

Larry Schuba tem o estilo Heavy Metal e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Every once in a while", "Between ragged and wrong", "Start The Masquerade Without Me".

232 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. A Man This Lonely
  2. Always have, always will
  3. Between ragged and wrong
  4. Beyond
  5. Black Rose
  6. Blow The Whistle
  7. Body And Soul
  8. Born And Raised In Black And White
  9. Brand New Whisky
  10. Bye Bye Blues
  11. Dark Side Of The Glass
  12. Down in flames
  13. Every Light In The House
  14. Every once in a while
  15. Face To Face
  16. Goin' Down Fightin'
  17. Goodbye says it all
  18. How long gone
  19. Husbands And Wives
  20. I am that man
  21. I Sure Can Smell The Rain
  22. If U See Him
  23. In my heart of hearts
  24. Into My Life
  25. Let 'em whirl
  26. Love Like This
  27. Mama don't get dressed up for nothing
  28. More Than A Margarita
  29. My love will follow you
  30. My Maria
  31. Nobody knows what to say
  32. One Hearttache At A Time
  33. One more heartache
  34. Redneck Rhythm & Blues
  35. Second Monologue
  36. Skid Row
  37. South Of Santa Fé
  38. Start The Masquerade Without Me
  39. Stone by stone
  40. Suite from Queen of Harps
  41. That's just about right
  42. The Hunger
  43. The KLF
  44. There you have it
  45. Toutch The Night
  46. Walkin' On Water
  47. Way gone
  48. When love dies
  49. White line Casanova
  50. Who am I now
  51. Who Need's Pictures
  52. Why Would I Say Goodbye
  53. You're my angel
  54. Your Love Don't Take A Backseat To Nothing
  55. Your own little corner of my heart