Letras Web
Dj Keoki


Dj Keoki

4 acessos

Again again the memories weaken
The deamon I'm keepin'
Locked up here inside
In dreams at night
I realize the reasons
That sweet little demon
Decided to hide

But now I find
The terror of caring
The fear and despairing
No longer inside

The pain how strange
Is no longer with me
The demon has left me
And now I'm free to decide
I'm free to decide


Just dying crying in the dark
Repeat (4x)


Top Letras de Dj Keoki

  1. Rush
  2. Realize
  3. Smile
  4. Pass It On
  5. This Ain't No Disco
  6. This Ain't No Disco

Pela Web