Letras Web
Dj Keoki

Pass It On

Dj Keoki

2 acessos

Rise above
Spread your love
When day light comes
Pass it on

What you do
Is up to you
The preassures on
Pass it on

Top Letras de Dj Keoki

  1. Rush
  2. Realize
  3. Smile
  4. Pass It On
  5. This Ain't No Disco
  6. This Ain't No Disco

Pela Web