Letras Web


Be Good Tanyas

2 acessos

You said to yourself that we did not love you
All of the years didn't mean nothing
You told yourself we would not forgive you
Mistakes that you made would keep us separated

Comin' home hard day done
Comin' home hard day done

Don't you know it's your laugh we laugh that
pulls us through
And the strength and the love that we carry
We got it from you

Top Letras de Be Good Tanyas

  1. Blue Horse
  2. Dogsong (sleep dog lullaby)
  3. Light Enough To Travel
  4. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
  5. A Thousand Tiny Pieces
  6. In Spite Of The Damage
  7. Lakes Of Pontchartrain
  8. Lonesome Blues
  9. Littlest Birds
  10. Only In The Past