Letras Web
Acid Reign

Sabbath Medley

Acid Reign

3 acessos

[Sympton of the Universe]

Take me through the centuries to supersonic years
Electrifying enemy is drowning in his tears
All I have to give you is a love that never dies
(The) symptom of the universe is written in your eyes

Mother Moon, she's calling me back to her silver womb
Father of creation takes me from my stolen tomb
Seventh Advent unicorn is waiting in the skies
(A) symptom of the universe, a love that never dies

Take my hand, my child of love, come step inside my tears
Swim the magic ocean I've been crying all these years
With our love we'll ride away into eternal skies
(A) symptom of the universe, a love that never dies


[Electric Funeral]
Reflex in the sky warn you you're gonna die
Storm comin' you better hide from the atomic tide
Dying world of radiation, victims of mad frustration
Evil souls fall to Hell, ever trapped in burning cell

[Black Sabbath]


Top Letras de Acid Reign

  1. Phantasm
  2. Goddess
  3. Lost In Solitude
  4. Motherly Love
  5. Humanoia
  6. The Fear
  7. Joke Chain
  8. Blind Agression
  9. Chaos (Lambs To The Slaughter)
  10. Create Restraint

Pela Web