Letras Web
A Chorus Of Disapproval

I Just Can't Hate Enough

A Chorus Of Disapproval

8 acessos

The shit that's going down, I will make you see the light
And I know you'll fuck it up
I help you sweat it out, through all the low points and the toil
Now all I can say is what the fuck?
The promise that you made to be loyal to the body and the soul
Where did it go?
You've lost my respect to 40 duckets and a fifth
Now all I can say

Clean up your act now!

Top Letras de A Chorus Of Disapproval

  1. Addiction To Disease
  2. Stop The Cycle
  3. I Just Can't Hate Enough
  4. Loyal
  5. Alone Again
  6. Justice
  7. Replacement and 12XU
  8. Get Right
  9. Truth Gives Wings To Strength
  10. Bleed

Pela Web