Letras Web

Laura Fygi

Laura Fygi tem o estilo Blues e suas músicas de sucesso são: "I Will Wait For You (tradução)", "(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons (tradução)", "I Only Have Eyes For You".

881 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  2. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons (tradução)
  3. All I Ask Of You
  4. All Of Me
  5. Autour de minuit
  6. Autumn Leaves
  7. Baby Come To Me
  8. Bewitched
  9. C'est Si Bon
  10. Christmas Morning
  11. Christmas Time Is Here
  12. Dansez Maintenant
  13. Dindi (translation)
  14. Disse alguem
  15. Divine Biguine
  16. Do It Again
  17. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  18. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  19. Eternal Honeymoon
  20. For Me Formidable
  21. Good Morning Heartache
  22. Guess Who I Saw Today
  23. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  24. Historia de un amor
  25. How Insensitive
  26. I Need To Be In Love
  27. I Only Have Eyes For You
  28. I Will Wait For You
  29. I Will Wait For You (tradução)
  30. I Wish You Love
  31. I've Got You Under My Skin
  32. La Complainte de mackie
  33. Le Temps Qui Passe
  34. Let There Be Love
  35. Merry Christmas, Darling
  36. Noel À Paris
  37. Perfidia
  38. Sabor A Mi
  39. Sleigh Ride
  40. Still
  41. Take A Bow
  42. The Christmas Song
  43. The Christmas Waltz
  44. The End Of A Love Affair
  45. The Lady Wants To Know
  46. The Summer Knows
  47. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  48. Till There Was You
  49. Tu viens dans ma tête
  50. Volons vers la lune
  51. What A Difference A Day Makes
  52. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  53. Winter Wonderland
  54. You Belong To My Heart
  55. You Belong To My Heart (tradução)