Letras Web


K-Ci tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "HB1", "All My Life", "Thug In Me, Thug In You".

313 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. All My Life
  2. All The Things I Should've Known
  3. Baby Come Back
  4. Crazy
  5. Don't Rush (Take Love Slowly)
  6. Down For Life
  7. Fee Fie Foe Fum
  8. Game Face
  9. Get Back
  10. Girl
  11. HB1
  12. Hello Darlin'
  13. Honest Lover
  14. How Could You
  15. How Long Must I Cry
  16. How Many Times (Will You Let Him Break Your Heart)
  17. I Can't Find The Words
  18. I Wanna Get To Know You
  19. I Wanna Make Love To You
  20. If It's Going To Work
  21. Intro
  22. It's Me
  23. Just For Your Love
  24. Life
  25. Love Ballad
  26. Makin Me Say Goodbye
  27. Never Say Never Again
  28. Now And Forever
  29. One Last Time
  30. Ooh Yeah
  31. Slip And Fall
  32. So Emotional
  33. Something Inside Of Me
  34. Song for Mamma
  35. Still Waiting
  36. Suicide
  37. Tell Me It's Real
  38. This Very Moment
  39. Thug In Me, Thug In You
  40. Wanna Do You Right
  41. What Am I Gonna Do
  42. You Bring Me Up

Pela Web