Letras Web
just left

just left

just left tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Memmi", "What I'm Trying To Say Is", "Time".

70 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Bad Taste
  2. Don't Hold Your Breath
  3. Empty Spaces
  4. Enjoy Your Wait
  5. Finding You In Yourself
  6. Hurry Up And Live
  7. I Call It Like I See It
  8. Just Forget It
  9. Just When You Thought It Was Safe
  10. Memmi
  11. Not To Be Rude
  12. Starting Now, I'm Starting Over
  13. Stop Acting Cause Your're Not Getting Paid
  14. Tell Me What You're Thinkin'
  15. These Are The Days
  16. Time
  17. What I'm Trying To Say Is
  18. With Friends Like These Who Needs Enemies

Pela Web