Letras Web
Jessica Faglioni

07 Leave It All Behind

Jessica Faglioni

7 acessos

Forget about your past
There's nothing you can change
To change your past so
Leave it all behind

Forget about the things
You did without thinking
There's only hurt and pain so
Leave it all behind

The lord was there to save me
From my ways he took me
Set me free and brought me to the light

With his blood he washed me
Made me clean from my sins
And finally I got my peace of mind

It doesn't matter what you did
It doesn't matter who you are
If your heart is broken deep
He will find the mend for
Don't give up on your dreams
They are part of who you are
The son can set you free from this maze where you are

Top Letras de Jessica Faglioni

  1. 02 Se Não For Por Ti
  2. 12 Pra Ti Eu Perco
  3. 07 Leave It All Behind
  4. 01 Incondicional
  5. Gratidão
  6. 06 Falling Down
  7. 04 Loved By You
  8. 05 Chegou o Amor
  9. 09 Better Than Mine
  10. Você Não Sabe

Pela Web