Letras Web
Jennifer Rafferty

Jennifer Rafferty

Jennifer Rafferty tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "On My Way To Gloryland", "Through Lovers Eyes", "January Blues".

109 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. A Little Love Song
  2. A Song About Us
  3. A Whole Lott'a love
  4. And Then You Kissed Me
  5. Believe
  6. Emily
  7. End Of The Rainbow
  8. Everything But Faithful
  9. Excuses
  10. Fall Behind
  11. I Am Blessed
  12. I'll Wait For You
  13. It Doesn't have to be this way
  14. January Blues
  15. My Diary
  16. My Way
  17. On My Way To Gloryland
  18. Overdue
  19. Paper Mache Hearts
  20. Road To Nowhere
  21. Sail Away
  22. The Last To Know
  23. The Signs
  24. This is My Time
  25. Through Lovers Eyes
  26. Tonight
  27. You And Me
  28. You'll Find Me

Pela Web