Letras Web
Jack Ketch

The Arrival

Jack Ketch

5 acessos

Fires light these skies
Behold as they arrive
Raining down from heaven
Invasion of the divine

Now descending upon the night
Conspiring our demise

Top Letras de Jack Ketch

  1. Gamma Ray
  2. Bringers Of The Dawn
  3. Decimated Deputation
  4. Hope For The Faithless
  5. The Arrival
  6. Enslavement Of Man
  7. Rise Of The New Order

Pela Web