Letras Web
Guy Penrod

Guy Penrod

Guy Penrod tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Count Your Blessings", "Yes I Know", "Loving God, Loving Each Other".

376 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. At The Cross
  2. Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
  3. Count Your Blessings
  4. He Came Down To My Level
  5. He's Watching Me
  6. He's Watching Me
  7. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  8. I'm Gonna Sing
  9. I'm Gonna Sing
  10. It Is Finished
  11. Knowing You'll Be There
  12. Knowing You'll Be There
  13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  14. Loving God, Loving Each Other
  15. On The Authority
  16. Palms Of Victory
  17. Resurrection
  18. Singning With The Saints
  19. Sinner Saved By Grace
  20. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  21. Then Came The Morning
  22. Yes I Know

Pela Web