Letras Web
Future Of The Left

Future Of The Left

Future Of The Left tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Yin / Post-Yin", "Sheena Is a T-shirt Salesman", "Plague Of Onces".

125 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Adeadene My Always Smells Good
  2. ADeadEnemyAlwaysSmellsGood
  3. Arming Eritrea
  4. Chin Music
  5. Drink Nike
  6. Fingers Become Thumbs
  7. Fuck The Countryside Alliance
  8. How To Spot A Record Company
  9. I Am Civil Service
  10. Kept By Bees
  11. Land Of My Formers
  12. Lapsed Catholics
  13. Manchasm
  14. My Gymnastic Past
  15. Plague Of Onces
  16. Prescriptions
  17. Real Men Hunt In Packs
  18. Right In The Centre Of Hove
  19. Sheena Is a T-shirt Salesman
  20. Small Bones Small Bodies
  21. Stand By Your Manatee
  22. Suddenly It's A Folk Song
  23. Team Seed
  24. That Damned Fly
  25. The Contrarian
  26. The Hope That House Built
  27. The Knife Is Not a Knife
  28. The Lord Hates A Coward
  29. Throwing Bricks At Trains
  30. Wrigley Scott
  31. Yin / Post-Yin
  32. You Need Satan More Than He Needs You

Pela Web