Letras Web
E Craft


E Craft

5 acessos


Soot, skin, your brain
Succumb to your destiny
And pain!

Soot, skin, your face
And body cramps suddenly
No grace.

Kill, kill, kill, electrocy!
electrocutes your disagree

Heat, blood, liquid eyes
The current drags you to

Heat, blood, your wounds
A lightning in your head
Your yell resounds.

Corpse, hell, lost fight
Uncontrolled reality
Took your life.

Top Letras de E Craft

  1. Fahrenheit
  2. God Is Good
  3. Kill The Fakes
  4. Puppet Nation
  5. Embryonic
  6. Biowar
  7. Crawlers
  8. Die Last
  9. Electrocution
  10. Treibeffect

Pela Web