Letras Web
Deniece Williams

Deniece Williams

Deniece Williams tem o estilo Disco e suas músicas de sucesso são: "It's Gonna Take a Miracle (tradução)", "Let's Hear It For The Boy (tradução)", "Cause You Love Me, Baby (tradução)".

1.680 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Are You Thinking?
  2. Baby, Baby, My Love's All For You
  3. Black Butterfly
  4. Black Butterfly (tradução)
  5. Blind Dating
  6. Cause You Love Me, Baby
  7. Cause You Love Me, Baby (tradução)
  8. Cherish
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  10. Don't Tell Me We Have Nothing
  11. Every Moment
  12. Free
  13. God Is Amazing
  14. Hauting Me
  15. Healing
  16. How Does It Feel
  17. I Can't Wait
  18. I Found Love
  19. I Want You
  20. I'm So Proud
  21. I've Got The Next Dance
  22. If You Don't Believe
  23. If You Really Love Me
  24. It's Gonna Take a Miracle
  25. It's Gonna Take a Miracle (tradução)
  26. It's Your Conscience
  27. It's Your Conscience (tradução)
  28. Lady Love Me (feat. George Duke)
  29. Let's Hear It For The Boy
  30. Let's Hear It For The Boy (tradução)
  31. Like Magic
  32. My Melody
  33. My Soul Desire
  34. Next Love
  35. Next Love (tradução)
  36. Now Is The Time For Love
  37. Picking Up The Pieces
  38. Silly
  39. That's What Friends Are For
  40. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
  41. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (With Johnny Mathis)
  42. Turn Around
  43. Video
  44. Waiting
  45. Waiting By The Hotline
  46. What Two Can Do
  47. When Love Comes Calling
  48. Wiser And Weaker
  49. You're All I Need To Get By
  50. You're All That Matters

Pela Web