Letras Web
Demon Realm

Spheres Of Conquest

Demon Realm

3 acessos

The flood comes
And who shall stand
Let it rain the bloodshed
Of a millennium in a day
Never again to see the dawn
I come in many shapes and forms
All is lost and death is gained
For I am many and we are one
Human suffering is a wonderful thing
A truly glorious thing
Bring forth the end
Everything is the grand nothing
Through eyes that can't see
Let the blood drip
Up upon the heavens
Glorious suffering
Through war
Crushing the sublime
What the dead see
In a reality without meaning
Born through the eyes of quintessence
A legend of power
Die worthless human
Die worthless human
Die worthless human

Top Letras de Demon Realm

  1. Darkness Is
  2. Burning Hate
  3. For The Sin Of Ages
  4. The Path
  5. I Am Hate
  6. Flow Through The Black Stars
  7. We Take The Throne
  8. Pandaemonium Incarnate
  9. Spheres Of Conquest
  10. The Coming

Pela Web