Letras Web

Age Of Mutation


5 acessos

In the shook by near back off
What happened before, I am I now
Can you feel it, can you feel it?
Sa cry flock,contruct war
Kill mela my deition
So me low focation
All is all to say
To future is badway

Sing by the nation
Dont by the uk
Sun burn my shelter
Over line
A far in lie consect, huting all before
Now living my body, coloring the flower
Nothing beware fire, bewaring my soul
What my neights
Fig line
Inthouthing the rising, backing thouth the game
About the sientizing, abouting war
Back on the cave

Top Letras de Combichrist

  1. Never Surrender (tradução)
  2. They (tradução)
  3. Fuck That Shit (tradução)
  4. Throat Full Of Glass (tradução)
  5. Sent To Destroy (tradução)
  6. Get your body beat (tradução)
  7. My Life My Rules
  8. This Is My Rifle (tradução)
  9. This Shit Will Fuck You Up (tradução)
  10. All Pain Is Gone (tradução)

Pela Web