Letras Web



14 acessos

act one has just begun
but i've seen the end
he's going to get your heart
which you won't defend
those wedding bells are locked inside your head
but can't you see you're flirting with the dead
you're falling asleep
oh girl he can't be in your dreams
wake up and believe
oh girl don't trust your fantasy
that stage was built to break
for that fling will fail
fear not you have not lost
love's left a trail

Top Letras de Cadet

  1. Lord Reign In Me
  2. I'm A Believer
  3. Call Me
  4. Spoon
  5. Fantasy
  6. Dream
  7. Talent Show
  8. Speed Of Sound
  9. Trading My Sorrows
  10. Crack This Code