Letras Web
Angel Corpse


Angel Corpse

6 acessos

Firestorm within flesh
Carnivorous limpid eyes
Behind ecstatic lips
The crush of breath expires

Profanation - Violation
Hammering down war
Penetration - Suffocation
Lust infernal storm

Warhead weeping wound
Orgasmic thrust one hundredfold
Flagellate ripping spine
One thousand cuts explode


Lust infernal - soulflayer

Blood exhale from back drawn lips
Hammer bring down war
Cruelty sucking at my steel
Lust infernal storm

Torment fluids burn
Resurrect the suffering
Laid down torn apart
Soulflayer rises again


Top Letras de Angel Corpse

  1. That Which Lies Upon (tradução)
  2. Stormgods Unbound (tradução)
  3. Solar Wills (tradução)
  4. Reap the Whirlwind (tradução)
  5. Antichrist Vanguard (tradução)
  6. The Fall Of The Idols Of Flesh (tradução)
  7. Reaver (tradução)
  8. Thrall (tradução)
  9. Into the Storm of Steel (tradução)
  10. Phallelujah (tradução)

Pela Web