Letras Web
Allen Toussaint

Allen Toussaint

Allen Toussaint tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Yes We Can Can", "Working In The Coal Mine", "From A Whisper To A Scream".

52 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Ain't Misbehavin'
  2. Ain't Nothing Wrong With My Baby
  3. All These Things
  4. Am I Expecting Too Much?
  5. Electricity
  6. Fortune Teller
  7. Freedom For The Stalion
  8. From A Whisper To A Scream
  9. Going Down
  10. Happiness
  11. Holy Cow
  12. It's Raining
  13. Last Train
  14. Lipstick Traces
  15. Mother In Law
  16. Old Records
  17. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  18. On Your Way Down
  19. Out Of The City
  20. Play Something Sweet
  21. Ruler Of My Heart
  22. She Once Belonged To Me
  23. Soul Sister
  24. Southern Nights
  25. Sweet Touch Of Love
  26. Victims Of The Darkness
  27. What Do You Want The Girl To Do
  28. Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  29. With You In Mind
  30. Working In The Coal Mine
  31. Wrong Number
  32. Yes We Can Can
  33. You Will Not Loose

Pela Web