Letras Web
After 7

After 7

After 7 tem o estilo R&B e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Taking My Time (tradução)", "Gonna Love You Right", "G.s.t.".

405 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. 'til You do Me Right
  2. All About Love
  3. Baby I'm For Real/natural High
  4. Can He Love You Like This?
  5. Can't Stop
  6. Cryin For It
  7. Damn Thing Called Love
  8. Don't Cha' Think
  9. G.s.t.
  10. Get You Freak On
  11. Givin Up This Good Thing
  12. Gonna Love You Right
  13. He Said, She Said
  14. Heat of the Moment
  15. Honey (Oh How I Need You)
  16. How Could You Leave
  17. How Did He Love You
  18. How Do You Tell the One
  19. I Like It Like That
  20. Kicking It
  21. Love By Day, Love By Night
  22. Loves Been So Nice
  23. My Only Woman
  24. Nights Like This
  25. No Better Love
  26. Not Enough Hours in the Night
  27. One Night
  28. Ready Or Not
  29. Sara Smile
  30. Save It Up
  31. Sayonara
  32. Sprung On It
  33. Taking My Time
  34. Taking My Time (tradução)
  35. Truly Something Special
  36. What U R 2 Me

Pela Web