Letras Web
A Billion Ernies

Doomsday Robot Army

A Billion Ernies

8 acessos

Over the hills the Doomsday Robot Army marches on becoming from the sea they're metal and they're strong hark the people in the village flee for the hills terror consumes and down their backs run the chills pay the bills the robots got skills the time has come Doomsday has begun wake up your children from their beds run and hide or they'll melt your heads I take refuge in some foliage where I'm safe from their lasers I shield mine eyes and estimate their growing numbers a million nay a billion nay at least a billion million of them
coming for me you your mouse dog and that manme me the heat sinking missiles will explode your head do not lose hope one day we'll find the crank then we'll have a hero his name will be skankin' hank

Top Letras de A Billion Ernies

  1. Choose (tradução)
  2. The Disease Of Cool (tradução)
  3. Hermit Crab (tradução)
  4. Hold Your Lying Tongue (tradução)
  5. This Time Around (tradução)
  6. Chosse (tradução)
  7. Hermit Crab
  8. All For The Money
  9. Anonymous (tradução)
  10. Twh (tradução)

Pela Web