Letras Web
Oliver Sykes

Oliver Sykes

Oliver Sykes tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Chelsea Smile", "Fuck", "Suicide Season".

167 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. (I Used To Make Out With) Medusa
  2. A Lot Like Vegas
  3. Alligator Blood
  4. Anthem
  5. Blessed With a Curse
  6. Chelsea Smile
  7. Crucify Me
  8. Diamonds Aren't Forever
  9. Don't Go
  10. Doomed Monologue
  11. Football Season Is Over
  12. For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only
  13. Fuck
  14. It Never Ends
  15. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors
  16. Off The Heezay
  17. Pray For Plagues
  18. Shadow Moses
  19. Sleep With One Eye Open
  20. Suicide Season
  21. Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick
  22. The Comedown
  23. The Sadness Will Never End
  24. Visions

Pela Web