Letras Web

Daily Planet


6 acessos

Hey now, the World is going on and on
And it is the World you live on - Daily

So read all about it all
In the Daily Planet
Daily Planet
You never had it so good

Now I'm there
Writes about his friends from outer space
He's not from the human race
His friends call him Ace

Top Letras de Kiss

  1. Forever (tradução)
  2. I Was Made For Lovin' You (tradução)
  3. Rock And Roll All Nite (tradução)
  4. Lick It Up (tradução)
  5. Unholy (tradução)
  6. Sure Know Something (tradução)
  7. Psycho Circus (tradução)
  8. Every Time I Look At You (tradução)
  9. Strutter (tradução)
  10. Detroit Rock City (tradução)

Pela Web