Letras Web
K. T. Oslin

K. T. Oslin

K. T. Oslin tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Eighty's Ladies", "You call everybody darling", "I'll get you back".

275 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. A heart needs a home
  2. Clean your own tables
  3. Come Next Monday
  4. Cornell Crawford
  5. Cuba
  6. Didn't expect it to go down this way
  7. Do Ya
  8. Down in the valley
  9. Dr., dr.
  10. Eighty's Ladies
  11. Face to face
  12. Feeding a hungry heart
  13. Get back in the saddle
  14. Hey Bobby
  15. Hold me
  16. Hold watcha got
  17. I don't remember your name
  18. I'll Always Come Back
  19. I'll get you back
  20. Jealous
  21. Live close by, visit often
  22. Lonely But Only For You
  23. Love is strange
  24. Mary and Willi
  25. Maybe we should learn to tango
  26. Miss the Mississippi and you
  27. Momma was a dancer
  28. Money
  29. My baby came back
  30. New way home
  31. Old pictures
  32. Oo-wee
  33. Pathway of teardrops
  34. Round the clock lovin
  35. Sand mountain blues
  36. She Don't Talk Like Us No More
  37. Silver tounge and gold plated lies
  38. Still on my mind
  39. Tear time
  40. This woman
  41. Truly blue
  42. Two hearts
  43. Wall Of Tears
  44. Where is a woman to go
  45. You call everybody darling
  46. You can't do that
  47. You're good girl's gonna go bad
  48. Younger Men

Pela Web