Letras Web
Just Surrender

Just Surrender

Just Surrender tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "New Declaration", "Tell Me Everything", "I Said It Before".

112 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Better To Leave
  2. Body Language And Bad Habits
  3. Burning Up
  4. Carried Away
  5. Crazy
  6. Forgotten Not Forgiven
  7. I Can Barely Breathe
  8. I Said It Before
  9. I'll Be Here
  10. If I Wanted To Cuddle I'd Buy A Teddy Bear
  11. In Your Silence
  12. Is There No Truth In Beauty?
  13. Jukebox Memoirs
  14. Lose Control
  15. Medicate Myself
  16. New Declaration
  17. Of All We've Known
  18. On My Own
  19. Our Work Of Art
  20. Payback
  21. She Broke My Heart, So I Broke His Jaw
  22. So Close / So Alive
  23. Something That I'm Not
  24. Stronger Now
  25. Take Me Home
  26. Tell Me Everything
  27. Through The Night
  28. We're In Like Sin
  29. What We've Become
  30. You Tell A Tale
  31. You'd Be In Great Shape If You Ran Like Your Mouth
  32. Your Life And Mine

Pela Web