Letras Web

Jamie O'hara

Jamie O'hara tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "I'm Livin' for You", "Miles of Heartache", "What's a Good Ol' Boy to Do".

67 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. 50,000 Names
  2. Beautiful Obsession
  3. Blessing and the Curse
  4. Come Swim The Rivers With Me
  5. Don't Make Me Break Her Heart
  6. For Reasons I've Forgotten
  7. I Surrender
  8. I'm Livin' for You
  9. If It Will Make You Mine
  10. It Ain't Over ('Til Your Heart Says It's Over)
  11. Lovin' You Against My Will
  12. Mantra
  13. Miles of Heartache
  14. My Little Lady (Ain't My Little Lady No More)
  15. Pretend
  16. Rise Above It
  17. See If I Care
  18. Some People (Just Can't Walk The Line)
  19. That Ain't the Way I Heard It
  20. The Cold Hard Truth
  21. What's a Good Ol' Boy to Do