Letras Web
Guy Mitchell

Heartaches By The Number

Guy Mitchell

4 acessos

Heartaches by the number, troubles by the score
Everyday you love me less, each day I love you more
Yes, I've got heartaches by the number, a love that I can't win
But the day that I stop countin', that's the day my world will end

Heartache number one was when you left me
I never knew I could hurt this way
And heartache number two was when you came back again
You came back but never meant to stay

Yes, I've got

Heartache number three was when you called me
And said that you were comin' back to stay
With hopeful heart I waited for your knock on the door
I waited but you must have lost your way

Yes, I've got

Top Letras de Guy Mitchell

  1. My Truly Truly Fair
  2. Ninety Nine Years
  3. Heartaches By The Number
  4. Knee Deep In The Blues
  5. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
  6. All I Want
  7. Same Old Me
  8. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  9. Roving Kind
  10. Unless

Pela Web