Letras Web
Glen Lentz

Projectile Vomit

Glen Lentz

2 acessos

The week has begun
It's time to escape
Gather the guys
We'll booze until we all get shit faced
Losing count
Time goes fast
Beer after Beer
The rising drunkenness kicks our ass

The room begins to spin
Our time is running out
We feel it rise
The chunks that spew; the acid; bile
Bow down to
The porcelain god
Open the door
The sound of puke that hits the floor

It starts to burn
As the acid eats away
Throat lining melts away
As your nose begins to decay
Your whole nights' gone away
Gone with the puke you flushed away
No more beers; no alcohol
The putrid smell will kill us all

Top Letras de Glen Lentz

  1. Suicide Letter
  2. All That Remains
  3. Shredded
  4. Projectile Vomit
  5. Ain't Life Grand

Pela Web