Letras Web
Felix Marc

Moscow Paris

Felix Marc

5 acessos

Big scar
Where are you from
Next time
I can't go wrong
When day breaks
Resting where the witches lied

Time line
Out of sight
My mind
While you mind
Living in the ordinary world

Rush now
Don't be late tonight
The lights will shine upon you
Be tycoons of the club

Dance moscow
Let your body work
Dance paris
Your mind will go berzerk
United for a lifetime

At night
You're haunted by depressions
That you will never find
A greater peace of mind
So you're longing for the day
You conceive true
Love and passion
Devotion of a kind
A greater peace of mind

This lazarus heart
Within my chest
Wonät stop beating
Salvation is best
When served chilled
To stop the bleeding

Top Letras de Felix Marc

  1. Life Is Porn
  2. Collector
  3. The Muse
  4. Parallel World
  5. Opposite Sides
  6. Digital Love
  7. Moscow Paris
  8. Control
  9. Fields Of Grey
  10. Modern Talking

Pela Web