Letras Web

Take Back The Fear


4 acessos

Cannot breath, cannot speak
Leave the weak alone to die
It's just the money that counts

Too afraid to tell the truth
Long way down too much to loose
How can we live this lie

Falling deeper
Falling out of control

Take back the night
Take back the fear
Take back what's ours
These streets are not theirs
Take back the night
And take back our dreams
This is our fight
Together we scream
We never back down
We take back the fear

Had it all, lost it all
Time that we break down the walls
That's growing higher each day

Throw the ball, the game begin
Let them pay for all their sins
And show no mercy this time

Top Letras de Eclipse

  1. Bleed And Scream
  2. S.O.S.
  3. About To Break
  4. Wylde One
  5. To Mend a Broken Heart
  6. Breaking My Heart Again
  7. A Bitter Taste
  8. Young Guns
  9. The Unspoken Heroes
  10. Wake Me Up

Pela Web