Letras Web

A Bitter Taste


7 acessos

So you're telling me you're sorry
And you say you have regrets
Asking for forgiveness
From now on you will commit

Promises been broken
Every lie has seen the day
Hail mary cannot save you
Your confession leaves
A bitter taste

Painted pretty pictures
About a future paradise
Cry to sound angelic
You're the devil in disguise

Now all your little white ones
Gets blacker every day
Crying for salvation
All your screaming leaves
A bitter taste

Trust is shot to pieces
Broken hearts will never mend
Money's not the answer
Nor your high rolling friends

Everything's returning
To where it starded from
I don't know if you know it
Your endeavour leaves
A bitter taste

Top Letras de Eclipse

  1. Bleed And Scream
  2. S.O.S.
  3. About To Break
  4. Wylde One
  5. To Mend a Broken Heart
  6. Breaking My Heart Again
  7. A Bitter Taste
  8. Young Guns
  9. The Unspoken Heroes
  10. Wake Me Up

Pela Web