Letras Web

Winter (Mentalist Remix)


9 acessos

As my mind weeps
Drained from thoughts
As my body drapes
After torture
My inner being torn in two
I must choose to partake
Not fade away

Top Letras de Earthcorpse

  1. In My Remains
  2. Winter (Mentalist Remix)
  3. Another God
  4. Trail of Tears
  5. The Taste of Sin
  6. The Suffering
  7. Earthen
  8. Born Bleeding
  9. Lifeless
  10. Something More

Pela Web