Letras Web
Don Francisco

Don Francisco

Don Francisco tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "I Don't Care Where You've Been Sleeping", "Too Small A Price/Joy", "Gotta Tell Somebody".

63 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Adam, Where Are You
  2. As It Was (So It Shall Be)
  3. Brother Of The Son
  4. Come And Follow
  5. Gotta Tell Somebody
  6. I Don't Care Where You've Been Sleeping
  7. I Have Chosen You
  8. I'll Never Let Go Of Your Hand
  9. Jesus Is Lord Of The Way I Feel
  10. Too Small A Price/Joy
  11. Willing To Heal

Pela Web