Letras Web
Desperation Band

Counting On God

Desperation Band

4 acessos

I'm in a fight not physical
And I'm in a war
But not with this world
You are the light that's beautiful
And I want more
I want all that's Yours

Joy unspeakable that won't go away
And just enough strength
To live for today
So I never have to worry
What tomorrow will bring
'Cause my faith is on solid rock
I am counting on God

I am counting on
I am counting on God

The miracle of Christ in me
Is the mystery that sets me free
I'm nothing like I used to be
Open up your eyes you'll see

Top Letras de Desperation Band

  1. Give myself away (tradução)
  2. Be The Change (tradução)
  3. Chasing (tradução)
  4. Overcome (tradução)
  5. We Lift You Up (tradução)
  6. Amazed (tradução)
  7. Ready Now (tradução)
  8. Who You Are (tradução)
  9. God Be Praised (tradução)
  10. Live For You (tradução)

Pela Web