Letras Web
Depeche Mode

I Feel Loved

Depeche Mode

20 acessos

It's the dark night of my soul
And temptation's taking hold
But through the pain and the suffering
Through the heartache and trembling
I feel loved
I feel loved
As the darkness closes in
In my head I hear whispering
Questioning and beckoning
But I'm not taken in
I feel loved
I feel loved
From the depths of my emptiness
Comes a feeling of inner bliss
I feel wanted, I feel desired
I can feel my soul on fire
I feel loved
I feel loved

Top Letras de Depeche Mode

  1. Enjoy The Silence (tradução)
  2. Strangelove (tradução)
  3. Personal Jesus (tradução)
  4. It's No Good (tradução)
  5. Just Can't Get Enough (tradução)
  6. Somebody (tradução)
  7. Never Let Me Down Again (tradução)
  8. Walking In My Shoes (tradução)
  9. Heaven (tradução)
  10. Freelove (tradução)

Pela Web