Letras Web
Dennis Jernigan

Dennis Jernigan

Dennis Jernigan tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Quando Cai a Noite", "Holy Spirit Come", "Thank You, Lord!".

202 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. At The Name Of Jesus
  2. By The Blood
  3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  4. Come, King Jesus
  5. Faithful and True
  6. Give Reverence & Honor & Praise
  7. Great Is The Lord Almight
  8. Holy Is The Lord
  9. Holy Is Your Name
  10. Holy Spirit Come
  11. How Great Is Our God
  12. I Am a Sheep
  13. I Believe
  14. I Belong To Jesus
  15. I Bless You
  16. I Cry Holy
  17. I Stand Amazed
  18. I Will Praise You
  19. If I Could Just
  20. if It Means More Glory
  21. In My Heart
  22. It's Gonna Be Alright
  23. Jesus
  24. Just Remember
  25. Let It Rain
  26. Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus
  27. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  28. Overwhelm Me
  29. Passionate Obsession
  30. Quando Cai a Noite
  31. Reign King Jesus
  32. Rest
  33. Thank You, Lord!
  34. There Is a King
  35. This is my destiny
  36. We Run This Race
  37. We Worship The Lamp Of Glory
  38. When The Night Is Falling
  39. Who Can Satisfy My soul
  40. Yeshua
  41. You Are My All in All
  42. Your Majesty

Pela Web