Letras Web
Deee Lite

Deee Lite

Deee Lite tem o estilo Dance e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Groove Is In The Heart (tradução)", "Goodbeatapella", "Picnic In The Summertime".

806 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. Apple Juice Kissing
  2. Bittersweet Loving
  3. Bring Me Your Love
  4. Call Me
  5. Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine
  6. Deee-Lite Theme
  7. Deep Ending
  8. DMT (Dance Music Trance)
  9. E.S.P.
  10. Electric Shock
  11. Frenchapella
  12. Fuddy Duddy Judge
  13. Good Beat
  14. Goodbeatapella
  15. Groove Is In The Heart
  16. Groove Is In The Heart (tradução)
  17. Heart Be Still
  18. How do You Say...Love
  19. I Had a Dream I Was Falling Through a Hole
  20. I Won't Give Up
  21. Love Is Everything
  22. Mind Melt
  23. Music Selector Is the Soul Reflector
  24. Picnic In The Summertime
  25. Power Of Love
  26. Pussycat Meow
  27. River of Freedom
  28. Rubber Lover
  29. Runaway
  30. Sampladelic
  31. Say Ahh...
  32. Smile On
  33. Somebody
  34. Stay in Bed, Forget the Rest
  35. Thank You Everyday
  36. Try Me On...I'm Very You
  37. Two Clouds Above Nine
  38. Vote, Baby, Vote
  39. What Is Love?
  40. What Is This Music
  41. When You Told Me You Loved Me
  42. Who Was That?
  43. Won't You Listen to What the DJ's Spinning!
  44. World Clique

Pela Web