Letras Web
David Rogers

Knock Three Times

David Rogers

3 acessos

Hey girl what you're doing down there
Dancing alone every night while I live right above you
I can hear your music playing I can feel your body swaying
One floor below me you don't even know me but I love you

Oh my darling knock three times on the ceiling if you want me
Oh twice on the pipe if the answer is no
Oh my sweetness (bang bang bang) means you'll meet me in the hallway
Twice on the pipe means you ain't gonna show

If you look at your window tonight
Pulling the string with the note that's attached to my heart
Count how many times I saw you how in my silence I adore you
But only in my dreams is that wall between us come apart

Oh my darling knock three times...
Oh my darling knock three times...

Top Letras de David Rogers

  1. She Don't Make Me Cry
  2. Woman Always Knows
  3. Someone Better Find Me
  4. Baby Baby (i Know You're a Lady)
  5. Knock Three Times
  6. Bottle do Your Thing
  7. Wishing Book
  8. Baby Don't Cry
  9. I Wake Up In Heaven
  10. Stranger In My Place

Pela Web