Letras Web
David Lee Murphy

David Lee Murphy

David Lee Murphy tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Dust On The Bottle", "I've Been A Rebel (And It Don't Pay)", "She Don't Try (To Make Me Love Her)".

223 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. 100 Years Too Late
  2. All Lit Up In Love
  3. Almost Like Being There
  4. Beggin' For Affection
  5. Born That Way
  6. Breakfast In Birmingham
  7. Bringin' Her Back
  8. Can't Turn It Off
  9. Dust In The Bottom
  10. Dust On The Bottle
  11. Every Time I Get Around You
  12. Fish Ain't Bitin'
  13. Genuine Rednecks
  14. Gettin' Out The Good Stuff
  15. Ghost In The Juke Box
  16. Greatest Show On Earth
  17. High Weeds And Rust
  18. I Could Believe Anything
  19. I Like It Already
  20. I've Been A Rebel (And It Don't Pay)
  21. Inspiration
  22. Just Don't Wait Around 'Til She's Leavin'
  23. Just Once
  24. Kentucky Girl
  25. Killin' The Pain
  26. Loco
  27. Mama 'N Them
  28. Mama's Last
  29. Might Be Me
  30. Out With A Bang
  31. Own Little World
  32. Party Crowd
  33. Pirates Cove
  34. Same Ol' Same Ol'
  35. She Always Said
  36. She Don't Try (To Make Me Love Her)
  37. She's Not Mine
  38. She's Really Something To See
  39. That's Behind Me
  40. The Road You Leave Behind
  41. Tryin' To Get There
  42. Velvet Lies
  43. We Can't All Be Angels
  44. Why Can't People Just Get Along

Pela Web