Letras Web
Dallas Frazier

Dallas Frazier

Dallas Frazier tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Ode To a Child Of The Wind", "I Just Got Tired Of Being Poor", "Ain't Had No Lovin'".

149 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. (i'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  2. Ain't Had No Lovin'
  3. Ain't Nothin' Shakin' (but The Leaves)
  4. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  5. Alley Oop
  6. Baby Ain't That Fine
  7. Been Rained On
  8. Big Mable Murphy
  9. California Cottonfields
  10. Clawhammer Clyde
  11. Don't Come Knocking On My Door
  12. Done Made Up My Mind
  13. Elvira
  14. Elvira Elvira My Heart's On Fire For Elvira
  15. Especially For You
  16. Got My Mind On The Border Of Mexico
  17. Green Green Grass Of Home
  18. Hard Working Days Are On Their Way For Nannie Mae
  19. Home In My Hand
  20. Honk'n Tonk
  21. Hurtin' From The Hunger For Your Love
  22. I Just Got Tired Of Being Poor
  23. I'm Finally Over You
  24. If My Heart Had Windows
  25. Just a Little Bit Of You
  26. Lord Is That Me
  27. Mohair Sam
  28. My Baby Packed Up My Mind And Left Me
  29. My Woman Up't And Gone
  30. Ode To a Child Of The Wind
  31. She Wakes Me With A Kiss Every Morning
  32. She Wants To Be Good
  33. She's a Yum-yum
  34. Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
  35. Sweetheart Don't Throw Yourself Away
  36. Tell It Like It Is
  37. That Ain't No Stuff
  38. There Goes My Everything
  39. Touching Home
  40. Walkin' Wonder
  41. Where Did They Go Lord
  42. Where Is My Castle
  43. White Fences And Evergreen Trees
  44. Whoop It On 'um
  45. Will You Visit Me On Sundays
  46. Write That Down

Pela Web