Letras Web
Christ For The Nations

Christ For The Nations

Christ For The Nations tem o estilo Gospel/Religioso e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Consuming Fire (Fuego de Dios) (tradução)", "My Heart Sings Worthy (tradução)", "My Soul Longs (tradução)".

599 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. All Of Me
  2. Already Won
  3. Bajo La Sombra (feat. Ana Paula Valadão)
  4. Be Blessed
  5. Be Thou My Passion
  6. Bendito Es
  7. Blood So Beautiful
  8. Break Open Heaven
  9. Consuming Fire
  10. Consuming Fire (Fuego de Dios)
  11. Consuming Fire (Fuego de Dios) (tradução)
  12. Deeper Places
  13. Great Is The Lord
  14. He Is God
  15. Holy Says It All
  16. Lift The Name Of Jesus
  17. Most High
  18. My Heart Sings Worthy
  19. My Heart Sings Worthy (tradução)
  20. My Romance
  21. My Soul Longs
  22. My Soul Longs (tradução)
  23. Overwhelmed
  24. Perfect Love
  25. Perfecto Amor
  26. Running
  27. See You Glorified
  28. Shout It Out
  29. Show Me Your Heart
  30. Show Me Your Heart (tradução)
  31. Son Of God
  32. Sovereign God
  33. To Him Be Glory
  34. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  35. Uncreated One
  36. When I speak your name
  37. When I'm With You
  38. With All My Heart
  39. Wonderful God
  40. You Are
  41. You Are Exalted
  42. You Are God Alone
  43. You Are Good
  44. You Are Good (tradução)
  45. You deserve it all
  46. You Deserve The Highest Praise

Pela Web