Letras Web
Brooke Fraser

New Histories

Brooke Fraser

24 acessos

Blind man on a broken beam
Sharks circling under
Fine frenzies and rosy scenes
I don’t know which you are to me

Time passes for everyone
New histories, same old sun
One flame ignites, another dies
No one gets out of here alive

And I wait

I stare at the space you left
It stares back unimpressed
I said I was sorry
Now when will you come home to me
And I wait

Something’s gotta give, oh can’t you see
Someone’s gonna win eventually
We could write a new history
Oh, let’s write our new history

Top Letras de Brooke Fraser

  1. The Sound of Silence (tradução)
  2. Love Is Waiting (tradução)
  3. Something In The Water (tradução)
  4. Faithful (tradução)
  5. Shadowfeet (tradução)
  6. The Thief (tradução)
  7. Hymn (tradução)
  8. Crows & Locusts (tradução)
  9. Coachella (tradução)
  10. Flags (tradução)

Pela Web