Letras Web

A Night In The Wild Garden


6 acessos

I feel a strange sensation
A kiss so empty and cold
Don’t move
I wept and bled on this floor
In everywhere
An angel came to me
In silence he told me again
The ancient prophecy
The star will shine
One more time
My dream, my love
My tears, my blood
My pain my hope
My gift to you
My heart my mind
My sacrifice
I paid the price for you

Top Letras de Aavah

  1. The Mirror
  2. Silêncio
  3. Chamas do Destino
  4. Flames Of Destiny
  5. A Night In The Wild Garden
  6. Farewell

Pela Web