Letras Web


Aasgard tem o estilo Indefinido e suas músicas de sucesso são: "Elevation Of Satanic Lore", "Ravens Hymns Foreshadows The End", "As I Walk The Steps Of Death".

78 acessos

Todas as Letras

  1. As I Walk The Steps Of Death
  2. Denier
  3. Elevation Of Satanic Lore
  4. Goatwar
  5. Obliterated From All Passions, Standing Above Myself, Near Myself
  6. Ravens Hymns Foreshadows The End
  7. Rising Swords In Paganland
  8. Sodomized The Slave Of The God
  9. Splendour Of The Barbaric Winter
  10. Through The Years Of Rats, I Fed With Fires