Letras Web
A Sequence Of Ghosts

The Politician

A Sequence Of Ghosts

3 acessos

Don't look now the stage is set
The crowds have gathered
These people want filled up
Their hearts are for ransom
Being told that they are worth nothing

The truth still stands
Your worth isn't from this world
The truth still stands
Your worth comes from something greater

Every word that is said is put close to their hearts

There's liars when greed creeps in our bones "in our bones
They tell lies that with pride fill our skulls "fill our skulls"
There's a knife behind their back when they shake your hand

Believe me I'm dis enchanted
There is an experience
So stay apprehensive
Because the whole picture tells
Another story
Another story

Top Letras de A Sequence Of Ghosts

  1. The Bee & Its Swarm
  2. Reach The Shore
  3. The Distance Between
  4. The Enabler
  5. Chasing Shadows
  6. The Politician
  7. The Hostage
  8. May The People Rise
  9. The Bee & Its Swarm

Pela Web